Angebote zu "About" (1.516 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Jacoway, Kristen: I'm in a Job Search--Now What...
27,89 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 14.06.2012, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: I'm in a Job Search--Now What (2nd Edition), Titelzusatz: Using Linkedin, Facebook, and Twitter as Part of Your Job Search Strategy, Autor: Jacoway, Kristen, Redaktion: Alba, Jason, Verlag: Happy About, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: BUSINESS & ECONOMICS // Careers // Job Hunting, Rubrik: Wirtschaft // Allgemeines, Lexika, Geschichte, Seiten: 154, Informationen: Paperback, Gewicht: 203 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 12.12.2019
Zum Angebot
Graham, Mark: Dropshipping
20,39 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 20.08.2019, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: Dropshipping, Titelzusatz: Road to $10,000 per month of Passive Income Doesn't Have to be Difficult! Learn more about Social Media Advertising, Facebook Advertising, Shopify Ecommerce and Ebay, Autor: Graham, Mark, Verlag: Vaclav Vrbensky, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: BUSINESS & ECONOMICS // Marketing // Direct, Rubrik: Wirtschaft // Werbung, Marketing, Seiten: 124, Informationen: Paperback, Gewicht: 142 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 12.12.2019
Zum Angebot
Larsson, Lisa: Trust Me!
17,39 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 20.06.2018, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: Trust Me!, Titelzusatz: A True Story About Friends and Fraud on Facebook, Autor: Larsson, Lisa, Verlag: AuthorHouse, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY // General, Rubrik: Belletristik // Biographien, Erinnerungen, Seiten: 106, Informationen: 23:B&W 6 x 9 in or 229 x 152 mm Perfect Bound on White w/Gloss Lam, Gewicht: 165 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 12.12.2019
Zum Angebot
Buch - The Safest Lies
11,10 € *
zzgl. 2,95 € Versand

From the New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls and The Perfect Stranger comes a captivating psychological thriller about a girl who must face her darkest fears - but can she outrun the past?Kelsey has lived most of her life in a shadow of suspicion, raised to see danger everywhere. Her mother hasn't set foot outside their front door in seventeen years, since she escaped from her kidnappers.Kelsey knows she's supposed to keep a low profile and stay off the grid for their protection, but that plan is shattered when her dramatic car accident and rescue by volunteer firefighter and classmate Ryan Baker sparks media coverage.A few days later, she arrives home to find her mother missing. Now, to have a chance at a future, Kelsey will have to face her darkest fears. Because someone is coming for her. And the truth about the past may end up being the most dangerous thing of all.[A] fast-paced, suspenseful treat. Publisers Weekly (starred review)Miranda, MeganMegan Miranda is the acclaimed author of Fragments of the Lost and the adult bestseller All the Missing Girls. She has also written several other young adult and adult novels, including Fracture, Vengeance,Hysteria, Soulprint, and The Perfect Stranger. Megan lives in North Carolina with her husband and two children. You can follow Megan on Facebook at @AuthorMeganMiranda, or on Instagram and Twitter at @MeganLMiranda.

Anbieter: myToys
Stand: 12.12.2019
Zum Angebot
The Facebook Messenger Handbook - Everything Yo...
32,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The Facebook Messenger Handbook - Everything You Need To Know About Facebook Messenger ab 32.49 € als Taschenbuch: . Aus dem Bereich: Bücher, Taschenbücher, Ratgeber,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 12.12.2019
Zum Angebot
Bloom, Trixie: Facebook Blues
28,89 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 29.04.2017, Medium: Buch, Einband: Gebunden, Titel: Facebook Blues, Titelzusatz: Comedy Romance about chasing the past, Autor: Bloom, Trixie, Redaktion: Bootz, Verlag: Farquhar Publishing, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: FICTION // Romance // Romantic Comedy // Belletristik: Humor, Rubrik: Belletristik // Romane, Erzählungen, Seiten: 346, Informationen: 43:B&W 5.5 x 8.5 in or 216 x 140 mm (Demy 8vo) Blue Cloth w/Jacket on Creme w/Gloss Lam, Gewicht: 576 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 12.12.2019
Zum Angebot
Buch - Lost Dogs And Lonely Hearts
11,10 € *
zzgl. 2,95 € Versand

A charming story of companionship and unconditional love, from the bestselling author of A Hundred Pieces of Me. 2010's Romantic Novel of the Year.Bestselling author Lucy Dillon's heartwarming tale of unconditional love. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Katie Fforde.ROMANTIC NOVEL OF THE YEAR 2010.'Heart-warming, fun and romantic. Marley and Me fans will love it.' - CloserWhen the abandoned strays from a local dogs' home are matched with brand new owners, it turns out it might not just be the dogs who need rescuing.Rachel's aunt has left her a house, a Border Collie and, despite knowing nothing about dogs, a crowded kennel. But since her life has collapsed she's not sure she can deal with any more lost souls.Zoe's ex-husband has given their children a puppy. The kids are in love, but she's the one stuck training Toffee the impossible Labrador. She's nearly at the end of her tether - until Toffee leads her to a handsome doctor . . .Meanwhile Natalie and Johnny's marriage hasn't been easy since they started trying for a baby. But is a fridge-raiding, sofa-stealing Basset hound like Bertie really the child substitute they're looking for?As the new owners' paths cross on the town's dog-walking circuits, their lives become interwoven. And they - and their dogs - learn some important lessons about loyalty, companionship and unconditional love . . .Heart-warming, fun and romantic. Marley and Me fans will love it. CloserDillon, LucyLucy Dillon was born in Cumbria. She won the Romantic Novelists' Association Novel of the Year Award in 2010 for Lost Dogs and Lonely Hearts, and is the bestselling author of four other novels: The Ballroom Class, Walking Back to Happiness, The Secret of Happy Ever After and A Hundred Pieces of Me. Lucy now divides her time between London and the Wye Valley where she enjoys walking in the Malvern Hills with her basset hounds, Violet and Bonham. You can follow her on Twitter @lucy_dillon or on Facebook www.facebook.com/pages/LucyDillonBooks.

Anbieter: yomonda
Stand: 12.12.2019
Zum Angebot
Buch - The Trouble With Love
11,10 € *
zzgl. 2,95 € Versand

The Trouble With Love is the sparkling second novel in Beth Ciotta's delicious Cupcake Lovers series, in which Rocky revisits a past romance... which has dramatic repercussions.Deliciously romantic and impossible to resist: the second novel in the Cupcake Lovers series. The Cupcake Lovers - a feel-good series of love, friendship and cake from author Beth Ciotta, follows a group of friends in beautiful Vermont and vibrant New York, as they navigate the romances and dramas that make up their lives. Perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson and Cressida McLaughlin.'The perfect blend of heart-warming love and endearing characters. Another terrific tale in the Cupcake Lovers series that will have readers craving cupcakes...and wanting more books in this terrific series' - Romance Reviews TodayRocky Monroe's bad luck is legendary. So it stands to reason that during a quick trip to New York on Cupcake Lovers' business, she winds up in the arms of the one man she never wants to see again. Delicious Jayce Bello has always been Rocky's biggest mistake, and she's not going to let history repeat itself - even if she can't stop dreaming about him...When Jayce Belloleft Sugar Creek over ten years ago, it was the right thing to do - for him and for his best friend's sister. But after another passionate night with gorgeous, reckless Rocky he knows he can no longer live without her. Now he just needs to prove to Rocky that theirs is a recipe for love...BONUS CONTENT: Make your own cupcakes with the Cupcake Lovers' recipes!Curl up with a cupcake and indulge in the rest of the deliciously romantic Cupcake Lovers series: Fool For Love, The Trouble With Love, Some Kind of Wonderful and In The Mood For Love. What readers are saying about The Trouble With Love: 'Best read in a long time''For fans of chick-lit and cupcakes. A light-hearted, easy to read, fun book with characters you can relate to''Five stars'Ciotta writes fun, sexy reads with a good dose of realism. Hot romance, a little suspense and a whole lot of charm make this a fast read Ciotta writes fun, sexy reads with a good dose of realism - and this is no exception. Hot romance, a little suspense and a whole lot of charm make this a fast read - and perfect for relaxing with a cup of tea Romantic TimesCiotta, BethBeth Ciotta is an award-winning author who specialises in romantic comedy with a twist. Her work includes contemporary, historical, and paranormal romantic fiction. As Beth says, "I can't think of anything more fulfilling than writing stories where everyone (except the villain, of course) gets a happy ending!"Beth lives in New Jersey with her husband, two zany dogs and a crazy cat. A retired professional performer, Beth now pours her artistic passion into her writing. To learn more about her colorful life, visit her website at www.bethciotta.com, follow her on Twitter @BethCiotta and find her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/BethCiottaBooks.

Anbieter: yomonda
Stand: 12.12.2019
Zum Angebot
English Teachers' Perceptions about the Use of ...
71,90 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

English Teachers' Perceptions about the Use of Facebook ab 71.9 € als Taschenbuch: . Aus dem Bereich: Bücher, Ratgeber, Lebenshilfe,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 12.12.2019
Zum Angebot