Angebote zu "Sean" (42 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Jöricke:War's das schon?
14,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 02.09.2019, Einband: Kartoniert, Titelzusatz: 55 Versuche, das Leben und die Liebe zu verstehen, Klarschiff 15, Autor: Jöricke, Frank, Verlag: Solibro Verlag, Sprache: Deutsch, Schlagworte: Achtziger // Alice Schwarzer // Boulevard // Burt Reynolds // Casting // Comedy // Disco // EM // Facebook // George Michael // Harald Schmidt // Hildegard Knef // Jahrzehnt // James Bond // Klatsch // Kult // Kultur // Kulturkritik // Madonna // Mario Barth // Neunziger // Nostalgie // Nuller // Popkultur // Populärkulturgeschichte // Provinz // Sean Connery // Sex and the City // Stars // Tatort // Trend // Trendsetter // WM // Zeitgeist // Zeitgeistexperte // Zeitgeschichte, Produktform: Kartoniert, Umfang: 208 S., 3 Illustr., 34 Fotos, Seiten: 208, Format: 1.8 x 20.5 x 13 cm, Gewicht: 238 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 28.05.2020
Zum Angebot
Snap It! , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 50min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

It coverts better than Facebook. It engages better than Pinterest. It's more relevant than Twitter. And yet, Snapchat has been largely overlooked by marketers. Which means they're leaving money on the table. In this groundbreaking book, social media guru Sean Gartner shares his from the trenches - secrets to marketing and branding success with Snapchat. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Sean Gartner. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/082082/bk_acx0_082082_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 28.05.2020
Zum Angebot
Love Boldly: Embracing Your LGBTQ Loved Ones an...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Mom, Dad, I'm gay. One Facebook message completely changed Becky Mackintosh's life in the blink of an eye. Though she had often wondered about her son Sean when he was young, she had never entertained the possibility that her suspicions could be true. And just like that, battle lines were drawn between siblings, parents, and friends with the church somewhere in the middle. A choice was before the Mackintosh family. Just not the one they were expecting. Experience Becky's journey and witness how her faith allowed her to embrace her religion and her gay son. She'll tell you that the answer to every question and conflict is love. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Becky Mackintosh. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/169809/bk_acx0_169809_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 28.05.2020
Zum Angebot
Social Brand Marketing: 10 Steps to Establish Y...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

If you don’t want to miss out on what Forbes is calling “a wonderful way to grow your brand”, then pay attention....Do you want to build your presence on Facebook but don't know how? Do you have a certain interest that you would like to share with like-minded people and need help? Would you like to build your business around what you love?if so, then it's time to show you 10 steps you can take to start growing from today. Let our experts at Online Brand Supremo walk you through.This audiobook provides proven methods that you will need to develop your brand with Facebook. Whether you want to grow your following and subscribers to sell products or simply have a social presence, these 10 steps will make things simple but effective.Each step will spotlight an element of the large puzzle and simplify it, giving you tips, advice, and actionable steps to take. The best part is you don't need previous experience to apply, and it's a fun listen.In this audiobook, you will discover:How to research your audience and position your brand so you can have clear goals in very little time.How to build an audience from the very first day so you can start being engaged in your business.How to automate daily tasks so you focus on the content that matters.How to monetize your following effectively so you can start making a living out of what you love.And much moreEven if you have never built a business through Facebook before, do not worry, these simple 10 steps are easy to follow.Scroll up and buy now! 1. Language: English. Narrator: Sean Duncan. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/144406/bk_acx0_144406_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 28.05.2020
Zum Angebot
DC Home, Volume 1 , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 226min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Washington politics might as well exist in a void, if we are going to look at the way it is so often reported on cable tv or Facebook, or those newspapers no one reads. Politicians on Capitol Hill make sweeping decisions about vast sums of money, draconian laws, the fate of armies…and those decisions are just too big for us to experience on a personal level. But not if you ask Sherry Finn. Washington’s inability to end gun violence took her sister in the 2017 Las Vegas mass shooting, which left Sherry to take care of her orphaned nephew, Sean. Washington’s neglect of providing mental health care for so many Americans led Old Herbert to Sherry’s door. Laws are passed or not passed, decisions are put off, lobbyists are satisfied, while people like Sherry are left to feel their impact.My name is Ken La Salle and I write Sherry’s stories. I have a front-row seat for the lives of Sherry, Sean, Old Herbert, Brett Kavanaugh, Chuck Grassley, Lindsey Graham, and many more. And each week, I sit down and share these stories of their DC Home. Each chapter is 15 episodes long. The first chapter of Sherry’s story is right here. The introductory music was generously provided by Josh Woodward (www.joshwoodward.com). 1. Language: English. Narrator: Ken La Salle. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/157480/bk_acx0_157480_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 28.05.2020
Zum Angebot
Make Your Mark: The Creative's Guide to Buildin...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Finally, a business book for makers, not managers. Are you ready to "make a dent in the universe"? As a creative, you no longer have to take a backseat. In fact, stepping up and embracing entrepreneurship is the fastest route to impact. But where do you start? And what sets the businesses that succeed apart? To find out, we asked the bright minds behind companies like Google X, Warby Parker, Facebook, O’Reilly Media, and more to share their startup wisdom. Featuring hard-won wisdom from 20 leading entrepreneurs and designers, 99U’s Make Your Mark will arm you with practical insights for launching a purpose-driven business, refining your product, delighting your customers, inspiring your team - and ultimately - making something that matters. Make Your Mark features contributions from: Will Allen, Rich Armstrong, Warren Berger, Sean Blanda, Neil Blumenthal, Craig Dalton, Jane ni Dhulchaointigh, Aaron Dignan, Andy Dunn, Joel Gascoigne, Seth Godin, Chris Guillebeau, Emily Heyward, John Maeda, David Marquet, Tim O’Reilly, Shane Snow, Sebastian Thrun, Keith Yamashita, and Julie Zhuo. Plus, a foreword from Behance founder Scott Belsky. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Joyce Bean. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/brll/006571/bk_brll_006571_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 28.05.2020
Zum Angebot
Gods of the Dark Web , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 135min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

From the author of Engines of Ruin comes a dark suspenseful novel for fans of Black Mirror, Edward Lee, and cosmic horror.The internet is a scary place. Beneath Facebook and Twitter is another world. One in which anything can be obtained - for a price. A community of black markets, depraved pornography, and death. This is the dark web.Leon was just curious. He had heard the stories of the secrets and forbidden fetishes that the dark web offered. He was an activist, protesting against war and hate. But after a protest became violent, he felt he needed protection. Being a teenager with no way to buy a gun legally, he had no choice but to turn to the dark web.This rash decision sends Leon spiraling down into a dark side of humanity that most don’t know - or even want to know - exists. A world of murder, torture, and cannibalism. But behind all that there is something worse. Something stalking him and intent on ruining every aspect of his life. Now, Leon is fighting for his life and reputation as he is being hunted by vile and arcane forces. They are the gods of the dark web. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Sean Duregger. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/182947/bk_acx0_182947_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 28.05.2020
Zum Angebot
JavaScript: Intermediate JavaScript Coding from...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Are you clueless about coding? Are you lost understanding computer languages? Are you intimidated by the learning curve? Don't be! JavaScript is one of the most common and powerful computer languages around. It is easy to use, easy to understand, and is the driving force behind some of the most popular websites around. Facebook uses it. Google uses it. Netflix uses it, and yes --- even Amazon uses it. Would you like to learn how to use it?  JavaScript: Intermediate JavaScript Coding from the Ground Up is the second entry in the DIY JavaScript series of books, designed to make JavaScript accessible to the novice user. This series breaks up the material into bite-sized chunks, and take readers from uninitiated programmer to expert coder, with layman explanations and code examples. This entry will cover:  If-else statements Logical Operators Switch statements Loops Arrays Type casting Error handling ...and much more!  A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step. Take the first step to becoming code savvy with one of the most popular, useful, powerful computer languages on the market. Buy JavaScript: Intermediate JavaScript Coding from the Ground Up, and set yourself on your own personal path to coding greatness! PLEASE NOTE: When you purchase this title, the accompanying reference material will be available in your My Library section along with the audio. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Sean Posvistak. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/100359/bk_acx0_100359_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 28.05.2020
Zum Angebot
JavaScript: Elite JavaScript Coding from the Gr...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Are you clueless about coding? Are you lost understanding computer languages? Are you intimidated by the learning curve?Don't be! JavaScript is one of the most common and powerful computer languages around. It is easy to use, easy to understand, and is the driving force behind some of the most popular websites around. Facebook uses it. Google uses it. Netflix uses it, and yes - even Amazon uses it. Would you like to learn how to use it? JavaScript: Elite JavaScript Coding from the Ground Up is the fourth entry in a series of audiobooks designed to make JavaScript accessible to the novice user. This series will break up the material into bite-sized chunks and take listeners from uninitiated programmer to expert coder with layman explanations and code examples. This entry will cover:   Object-oriented programming concepts in JavaScriptJSONSynchronous and asynchronous JavaScriptPromisesAJAXClosures and callbacksCollectionsAnd much more! A journey of 1,000 miles begins with a single step. Take the first step to becoming code-savvy with one of the most popular, useful, powerful computer languages on the market. Buy JavaScript: Elite JavaScript Coding from the Ground Up, and set yourself on your own personal path to coding greatness!PLEASE NOTE: When you purchase this title, the accompanying PDF will be available in your Audible Library along with the audio. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Sean Posvistak. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/125025/bk_acx0_125025_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 28.05.2020
Zum Angebot