Angebote zu "Chasing" (30 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Facebook Blues
29,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Facebook Blues ab 29.49 € als gebundene Ausgabe: Comedy Romance about chasing the past. Aus dem Bereich: Bücher, English, International, Gebundene Ausgaben,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 24.09.2020
Zum Angebot
Facebook Marketing Advertising 2019: 10,000/Mon...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Are looking for something more than just a few tips and examples to improve your Facebook marketing? What if you could put a hundred dollars into Facebook advertising and receive back $200 or more in sales? Imagine if you escaped the business hamster wheel of chasing customers and instead, started attracting them.Then you’ve just hit the Jackpot!In recent years, Facebook marketing has undergone some big changes to improve the way marketers use their platform. From advanced analytics to API innovation, the ability to grow your business using Facebook is limitless.Facebook has become a viable instrument of promoting that consistently changes because of the standard presentation of new highlights. The updates ensure that you won’t regret spending your precious hours on the platform, and that its interface gets more impressive than ever. Gone are those times that individuals pay special mind to billboard promotions, magazines, or TV advertisements. With an immense measure of your center group of onlookers on Facebook in 2019, building a brand network will be easy on this channel. Facebook promoting has been demonstrated to convey fantastic outcomes at little expense to build your clients and benefit.Here’s a taster of other things you’ll discover in this guide:How to measure your ads’ effectiveness through Facebook PixelFacebook Metrics you need to track as a business ownerData provided by Facebook Audience Insights to understand your community betterThe importance of becoming an affiliate marketer and tips on how to become a successful oneHot to get traffic on the merchant’s websiteDrop shipping; feasibility, profitability, critical roles and the perks as well as cons involvedAnd so much more.Although the number of books on this subject are endless out there, throughout this book, you’ll dive deep into the world of Facebook advertising and understand what happ 1. Language: English. Narrator: Arthur Milton. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/151878/bk_acx0_151878_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 24.09.2020
Zum Angebot
Zero
11,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Welcome to FreemeeThey can give you confidence, power, fame and all the friends in the world.But what will they take in return?For fans of BLACK MIRROR and Dave Eggers' THE CIRCLEWhen a teenager is shot dead after chasing a criminal in the street, investigating journalist Cynthia Bonsant is led to the popular social media platform Freemee, a competitor to Facebook whose lifestyle app claims to give you everything you need to succeed in life.But there is someone who warns against its evils: Zero, the world's most-wanted activist, known for exposing the toxic truths behind social media giants and their pursuit of total control.As Cynthia gets closer to unravelling the evil mastermind behind the Freemee site, she herself becomes a target. But in this world of hidden cameras, data glasses and intelligent smart phones there is nowhere to hide . . .

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 24.09.2020
Zum Angebot
Zero
11,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Welcome to FreemeeThey can give you confidence, power, fame and all the friends in the world.But what will they take in return?For fans of BLACK MIRROR and Dave Eggers' THE CIRCLEWhen a teenager is shot dead after chasing a criminal in the street, investigating journalist Cynthia Bonsant is led to the popular social media platform Freemee, a competitor to Facebook whose lifestyle app claims to give you everything you need to succeed in life.But there is someone who warns against its evils: Zero, the world's most-wanted activist, known for exposing the toxic truths behind social media giants and their pursuit of total control.As Cynthia gets closer to unravelling the evil mastermind behind the Freemee site, she herself becomes a target. But in this world of hidden cameras, data glasses and intelligent smart phones there is nowhere to hide . . .

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 24.09.2020
Zum Angebot
Facebook Ads: Build Your Brand with Facebook Ad...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Are you looking to grow your business? Are you chasing more leads or potential clients? Or are you simply trying to reach more people with your message?Look no further, we are entering a digital age. With enormous consumer appeal towards social media: the likes of Facebook advertising, influencer marketing, and shout outs are taking over the old-fashioned system of marketing. Facebook ads are an extremely advantageous program to run your business through with approximately half the worlds population connected to some form of social media platform. Why would you not put your business or your product out in front of them?Within this audiobook you will be taught how to setup your business page, run your first ad campaign, how to understand your audience, how to create ad copy that sells, how to build a landing page for your ads, and many many more secrets that will put you ahead of your competition.Dive in before the big brands catch on and hijack your potential leads. Get started before your future clients ad space is filled up by the high paying companies such as Coca-Cola, Nike, Adidas, and thousands more just like you! 1. Language: English. Narrator: Matt Buzonas. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/147634/bk_acx0_147634_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 24.09.2020
Zum Angebot
Zero (eBook, ePUB)
6,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A GUARDIAN THRILLER OF THE MONTH'[Exposes] the dark underbelly of social media giants' societal control via the manipulation of data. Elsberg is nothing if not prescient; this is all pre-Cambridge Analytica.' Barry Forshaw, Guardian************************The gripping bestselling global thriller for fans of Dave Eggers' THE CIRCLE and Channel Four's BLACK MIRROR.************************Welcome to the Freemee lifestyle app:They can give you confidence, power, fame and all the friends in the world. But what will they take in return? When a teenager is shot dead after chasing a criminal in the street, investigating journalist Cynthia Bonsant is led to the popular social media platform Freemee, a competitor to Facebook whose lifestyle app claims to give you everything you need to succeed in life.But there is someone who warns against its evils: Zero, the world's most-wanted activist, known for exposing the toxic truths behind social media giants and their pursuit of total control. As Cynthia gets closer to unravelling the evil mastermind behind the Freemee site, she herself becomes a target. But in this world of hidden cameras, data glasses and hyper-smart phones there is nowhere to hide . . .

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 24.09.2020
Zum Angebot
Zero (eBook, ePUB)
6,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A GUARDIAN THRILLER OF THE MONTH'[Exposes] the dark underbelly of social media giants' societal control via the manipulation of data. Elsberg is nothing if not prescient; this is all pre-Cambridge Analytica.' Barry Forshaw, Guardian************************The gripping bestselling global thriller for fans of Dave Eggers' THE CIRCLE and Channel Four's BLACK MIRROR.************************Welcome to the Freemee lifestyle app:They can give you confidence, power, fame and all the friends in the world. But what will they take in return? When a teenager is shot dead after chasing a criminal in the street, investigating journalist Cynthia Bonsant is led to the popular social media platform Freemee, a competitor to Facebook whose lifestyle app claims to give you everything you need to succeed in life.But there is someone who warns against its evils: Zero, the world's most-wanted activist, known for exposing the toxic truths behind social media giants and their pursuit of total control. As Cynthia gets closer to unravelling the evil mastermind behind the Freemee site, she herself becomes a target. But in this world of hidden cameras, data glasses and hyper-smart phones there is nowhere to hide . . .

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 24.09.2020
Zum Angebot
Zero , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 793min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Random House presents the audiobook edition of Zero by Marc Elsberg. The gripping best-selling global thriller for fans of Dave Eggers' The Circle and Black Mirror.Welcome to the Freemee lifestyle app:They can give you confidence, power, fame and all the friends in the world. But what will they take in return? When a teenager is shot dead after chasing a criminal in the street, investigating journalist Cynthia Bonsant is led to the popular social media platform Freemee, a competitor to Facebook whose lifestyle app claims to give you everything you need to succeed in life.But there is someone who warns against its evils: Zero, the world’s most wanted activist, known for exposing the toxic truths behind social media giants and their pursuit of total control. As Cynthia gets closer to unravelling the evil mastermind behind the Freemee site, she herself becomes a target. But in this world of hidden cameras, data glasses and hypersmart phones there is nowhere to hide.... 1. Language: English. Narrator: Bradley James. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/rhuk/003725/bk_rhuk_003725_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 24.09.2020
Zum Angebot
21 Easy Tips for Better Time Management: Astute...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

21 Easy Tips for Better Time Management has been created to give a thought-provoking, informative, and easy-to-digest summary of the subject of managing your time better. We are all simply too busy these days. Whether we are busy chasing a career, managing a family, or studying for exams, we can all become easily overwrought with the sheer amount of "stuff" that has to be done on a day-to-day basis. Compounded in this day and age with the demands of living life on the internet and with the ever increasing demands of social media, when do we actually get the chance to "switch off"? This book tries to handle the basics of time management, whether that's simply saying "no" to unnecessary demands, ensuring that goal-setting is completed properly, or simply just trying to stop multi-tasking. What do Bill Gates from Microsoft, Zuckerberg from Facebook, Beyonce, or Usain Bolt have in common with a mom on a school run or someone running a small business? They all have 1,440 minutes in a day. Its how they manage their time and what they do with their time that dictates how well their day goes. We cannot all afford personal assistants and staff, but understanding the complexities that life throws at us and knowing how to better manage time will surely make life easier for us all. It's all about quality - not quantity. 21 Easy Tips for Better Time Management seeks to explain 21 principles in simple, plain English without too much depth. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Eddie Delag. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/143672/bk_acx0_143672_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 24.09.2020
Zum Angebot